fbpx

Leadership

Artistic Leadership

Paul Watkins
Artistic Director

Staff

Maury Okun
President
okun@greatlakeschambermusic.org

Ted Miklas
Arts Administration Assistant
miklas@art-ops.org

Brooke Hoplamazian
Office Manager
hoplamazian@greatlakeschambermusic.org

Jennifer Laredo Watkins
Artistic Liaison

Development

Jennifer Margraf
Chief Operating Officer & Vice President of Development
Margraf@art-ops.org

Anne Ruffley
Director of Institutional Giving
ruffley@greatlakeschambermusic.org

BethAnne Kunert
Development Associate
kunert@art-ops.org.org

Marketing

Roger Jankowski
Director of Marketing
jankowski@greatlakeschambermusic.org

Priya Mohan
PR and Marketing Associate
mohan@art-ops.org

Annie Ngara
Marketing Manager
ngara@art-ops.org

Taylor Johnson
Marketing Associate
johnson@art-ops.org

Events and Operations

Chloe Tooson
Artistic Operations Associate
Tooson@art-ops.org

Sabrina Rosneck
Patron Engagement Associate
rosneck@art-ops.org

Finance

Triet Huynh
Controller
huynh@greatlakeschambermusic.org

Dean Beier
Finance Assistant
beier@greatlakeschambermusic.org

Board of Directors

Virginia and Michael Geheb, Board Chairs
Virginia is a retired opera education teacher. Michael is Senior Consulting Director, IBM-Watson Health

Debra Bernstein-Siegel
Retired Dance Faculty at Oakland University

Kathleen Block
Volunteer

Nicole Braddock
Nicole is a Store Director at Tappers Diamonds & Fine Jewlery.

Jackie Paige-Fischer and David Fischer
Jackie is a News Anchor at WWJ 950 and CBS 62. David is Senior Regional Marketing Director of Putnam Investments.

Kareem George
Founder and Principal, Culture Traveler, LLC

Martha and George Hnatiuk
Martha is an R.N./Co-founder of Mosaic Connections, LLC/Advance Care Planning facilitator. George is a retired physician.

Marguerite Munson Lentz
Partner, Bodman PLC

Janelle McCammon
Retired development professional

Judith Greenstone Miller
Partner, Jaffe Raitt Heuer & Weiss, P.C.

Gail and Ira Mondry
Gail is a private and group yoga instructor. Ira is a Principal of MGroup

Bridget and Michael Morin
Bridget is a Special Education Consultant in the Macomb County Intermediate School District. Michael is President of Yaffe & Company

Frederick Morsches
Chief Community Officer, Honigman LLP

Shannon Orme
Clarinet, Detroit Symphony Orchestra.

Sandra and Claude Reitelman
Sandra is an arts administrator and co-founder of Cabaret 313; Claude is a retired pediatric urologist.

Raymond Rosenfeld
Retired Professor, Eastern Michigan University

Randolph Schein
Investor

Franziska Schoenfeld
Retired dentist

Margo Shulman
Accountant, Ernst & Young

Jill and Steven Stone
Jill is an amateur pianist. Steven owns Stone Soap Company, Inc.

Michael Turala
Account Executive, DXC Technology

Gwen and Evan Weiner
Gwen is a civic volunteer. Evan is CEO of Edw. C. Levy Co

Advisory Board

Rachel & Billy Ben Baumann

Dr. Baumann us a retired pathologist. Rachel is a retired musician.

Virginia and Laurence Biehl
Mr. & Mrs. Biehl are volunteers.

Aviva & Dean Friedman

The Friedman’s own Real Integrated, an advertising agency.

Patricia & Robert Galacz
Dr. Galacz is an anesthesiologist and an attorney and Mrs. Galacz is a volunteer.

Maria & Ron Hewson

The Hewson’s are building contractors.

Maureen & Frank Jerneycic

Frank is a retired CFO. Maureen is a volunteer.

Nancy Olin
Nancy Olin is the retired owner of Olin Securities.

Stephanie and Richard Ranney
Stephanie is the owner of a web hosting/design company and Richard is a Senior Manager with Capgemini.

Carolyn Ross
Ms. Ross is a volunteer.

Alan Schwartz
Mr. Schwartz is an attorney.

Melodie & Alan Solway
Dr. Solway is an ophthalmologist and Ms. Solway is an attorney.

Ex-Officio Members

Cantor Rachel Gottlieb Kalmowitz
Ms. Kalmowitz is the Cantor at Temple Beth El.

Glenn Miller
Mr. Miller is the Music Director at Kirk in the Hills.

Rabbi Mark Miller

Senior Rabbi at Temple Beth El.

Maury Okun
Mr. Okun is the President of the Great Lakes Chamber Music Festival, ArtOps, and Detroit Chamber Winds & Strings.

Rev. Dr. Nathaniel Phillips

Pastor, Kirk in the Hills

John Sittard

Director of Music, St. Hugo of the Hills

Rev. Msgr. Anthony Tocco
Rev. Msgr. Tocco is one of the founders of the Great Lakes Chamber Music Festival and is the Pastor at St. Hugo of the Hills.

Follow Us On Instagram