Leadership

Artistic Leadership

Paul Watkins
Artistic Director

Staff

Maury Okun
President
okun@greatlakeschambermusic.org

Brooke Hoplamazian
Office Manager
hoplamazian@greatlakeschambermusic.org

Jennifer Laredo Watkins
Artistic Liaison

Development

Jaime Kannan
Director of Development
Kannan@greatlakeschambermusic.org

Anne Ruffley
Institutional Giving Officer
ruffley@greatlakeschambermusic.org

Marketing

Roger Jankowski
Director of Marketing
jankowski@greatlakeschambermusic.org

Taylor Johnson
Digital Marketing Apprentice
johnson@art-ops.org

Brandon Coulter
Creative Supervisor
coulter@greatlakeschambermusic.org

Erin Herner
Marketing Account Executive
herner@art-ops.org

Events and Operations

Elizabeth Ahlbrand
Operations & Events Associate
ahlbrand@greatlakeschambermusic.org

Harriet Steinke
Operations Assistant
steinke@greatlakeschambermusic.org

Finance

Triet Huynh
Controller
huynh@greatlakeschambermusic.org

Dean Beier
Finance Assistant
beier@greatlakeschambermusic.org

Board of Directors

Virginia and Michael Geheb, Board Chairs
Virginia is a retired opera education teacher. Michael is Senior Consulting Director, IBM-Watson Health

Debra Bernstein-Siegel
Retired Dance Faculty at Oakland University

Kathleen Block
Volunteer

Jackie Paige-Fischer and David Fischer
Jackie is a News Anchor at WWJ 950 and CBS 62. David is Senior Regional Marketing Director of Putnam Investments.

Kareem George
Founder and Principal, Culture Traveler, LLC

Martha and George Hnatiuk
Martha is an R.N./Co-founder of Mosaic Connections, LLC/Advance Care Planning facilitator. George is a physician

Marguerite Munson Lentz
Attorney, Bodman PLC

Janelle McCammon
Retired development professional

Judith Greenstone Miller
Partner, at Jaffe Raitt Heuer & Weiss, P.C.

Gail and Ira Mondry
Gail is a private and group yoga instructor. Ira is a Principal of MGroup

Bridget and Michael Morin
Bridget is a Special Education Consultant in the Macomb County Intermediate School District. Michael is President of Yaffe & Company

Frederick Morsches
Chief Community Officer, Honigman Miller Schwartz and Cohn LLP

Shannon Orme
Clarinetist

Sandra and Claude Reitelman
Sandra is an arts administrator and co-founder of Cabaret 313; Claude is a retired pediatric urologist

Raymond Rosenfeld
Professor, Eastern Michigan University

Randolph Schein
Investor

Franziska Schoenfeld
Retired dentist

Margo Shulman
Accountant, Ernst & Young

Jill and Steven Stone
Jill is an amateur pianist. Steven owns Stone Soap Company, Inc.

Michael Turala
Account Executive, DXC Technology

Gwen and Evan Weiner
Gwen is a civic volunteer. Evan is CEO of Edw. C. Levy Co

Advisory Board

Rachel & Billy Ben Baumann

Virginia and Laurence Biehl
Mr. & Mrs. Biehl are volunteers.

Avivia & Dean Friedman

Patricia & Robert Galacz
Dr. Galacz is an anesthesiologist and an attorney and Mrs. Galacz is a volunteer.

Maria & Ron Hewson

Maureen & Frank Jerneycic

Nancy Olin
Nancy Olin is the retired owner of Olin Securities.

Stephanie and Richard Ranney
Stephanie is the owner of a web hosting/design company and Richard is a Senior Manager with Capgemini.

Carolyn Ross
Ms. Ross is a volunteer.

Alan Schwartz
Mr. Schwartz is an attorney.

Melodie & Alan Solway
Dr. Solway is an ophthalmologist and Ms. Solway is an attorney.

Ex-Officio Members

Cantor Rachel Gottlieb Kalmowitz
Ms. Kalmowitz is the Cantor at Temple Beth El.

Glenn Miller
Mr. Miller is the Music Director at Kirk in the Hills.

Rabbi Mark Miller

Maury Okun
Mr. Okun is the President of the Great Lakes Chamber Music Festival, the Eisenhower Dance Ensemble, and Detroit Chamber Winds & Strings.

Rev. Dr. Nathaniel Phillips

John Sittard

Rev. Msgr. Anthony Tocco
Rev. Msgr. Tocco is one of the founders of the Great Lakes Chamber Music Festival and is the Pastor at St. Hugo of the Hills.

Follow Us On Instagram